Experts' Perspective Webcast: SSIS Tricks and Tips

For those of you who were unable to attend the SSIS webcast I gave for Quest Software, here is the corrected link to the recorded session : The Experts Perspective - 14 July 

 

Webcast: SSIS Tricks & Tips
Date: Thursday, July 14
Time: 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. UK / 5 p.m. CE
Duration: 45-60 minutes
Cost: Free

Don’t miss this SQL Server Integration Services (SSIS) webcast featuring invaluable guidance from industry-leading expert Josef Richberg. You’ll gain a deeper understanding of SSIS’s quirks, capabilities, and the pitfall of parallel path choicing.

Plus, you’ll learn how to:

  • Build a source component to extract data from a stored procedure.
  • Create a destination component to extract additional information from the database (like identity columns).
  • Use the Advanced Editor to improve Excel performance.